CHANGSHU YIYANG
COMMERCIAL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
Enterprise introduction

Changshu Yiyang Commercial Equipment Co. Ltd., formerly known as Changshu Hengtai commercial equipment factory, is a company with the right of import and export of professional commercial equipment manufacturing enterprises. The company is located in Jiangsu Province, Changshu City, west of shanghai, north of Suzhou, east of Wuxi, connected with suzhou yanjiang expressway, sujiahang expressway, Shanghai hujia expressway, huning Expressway, the traffic is very convenient.


The company mainly produces supermarket shelves, storage shelves, display racks, commercial facilities and other metal products. We can design and customize all kinds of non-standard shelves and wire products according to customers' needs, and constantly develop new products. The quality of our products is up to the international advanced level.


The company adhere to the quality of survival, reputation and development of management policy, professional design, research and management of young people, the use of modern management methods, advanced equipment and perfect sales network, to ensure the product's unique design, beautiful appearance, flexible disassembly, durable, safe and reliable.


Since its establishment in 2001, the products have been sold in all the shopping malls, supermarkets, factories, warehouses and circulation fields all over the country, and were exported to Europe, America, Middle East, East Asia, Southeast Asia and other regions, and are well received by customers both at home and abroad. Have a good reputation in the shelf industry.


Customer hotline

Tel:0512-52434923
Contact person:13358022118(Manager Liu
Mail:yiyang@csyiyang.com

Contact us

Add:Wangzhuang deng jiawan industrial park, changshu
Tel:0512-52434258   52434923
Arrive:Online map

qrCode
Scan the mobile web site

visit alibaba The

international station

在线客服
 
 
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
客服热线:0512-52434923
邮箱:yiyang@csyiyang.com
亿阳货架

常熟市亿阳商业设备有限公司
CHANGSHU YIYANG COMMERCIAL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
企业简介|Enterprise introduction


常熟市亿阳商业设备有限公司前身为常熟市恒泰商业设备厂,是一家拥有自营出口权的专业商业设备生产企业。公司位于江苏省常熟市,东濒上海,南倚苏州,西临无锡,与江苏沿江高速公路、苏嘉杭高速、上海沪嘉高速、沪宁高速公路相连,交通十分便利。
公司主要生产超市货架、仓储货架、展示架、商业配套设施等各类金属制品。可根据客户需要设计,定制各种非标货架以及钢丝产品,并不断开发新产品,产品质量达到国际先进水平。
公司坚持以质量求生存,以信誉求发展的经营方针,拥有年轻的专业设计、研究和管理人员,运用现代管理方式,先进设备和完善的销售网络,确保产品的设计独特,外观美观,拆装灵活,坚固耐用,安全可靠。
自2001年成立以来,产品已 行销全国各商场、超市、工厂仓库、流通领域,并远销欧美、中东、东亚、东南亚等地区,深受国内外客户一致好评。在货架行业中享有良好的声誉。


客户热线

电 话:0512-52434923
联系人:13358022118(刘经理
邮 箱:yiyang@csyiyang.com

联系我们

地 址:常熟市尚湖镇王庄邓家湾工业园
电 话:0512-52434258   52434923
到 达:在线地图

qrCode
扫描查看手机版网站

扫描访问阿里巴巴

国际站

在线客服
 
 
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:0512-52434923
邮箱:yiyang@csyiyang.com
亿阳货架